Tanker of the Year


Choosing a new truck

Founded in 1954 by Arthur McMahon, Donegal Oil remains a family business with the founder’s…
Tanker of the year donegal oil


Inver Energy tanker seeks title

Designed with a bespoke modification to the highly successful single compartment version of the established…

More in Tanker of the Year


In line for the tanker title?

Ribble Fuel Oils has entered its Magyar-built tanker for the title of Fuel Oil News…


A good Standard of tanker

Very impressed with the performance of its newest tanker, Knowsley-based Standard Fuel Oils has ordered…
  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2